Best Sex Dolls Directly From Factory. 30-day 100% Money-Back Guarantee.Discreet Free Shipping On All Orders!

170cm 5.57ft Cool American CowGirl TPE Realistic Love Doll Lifelike Round Ass Sex Doll

170cm 5.57ft Cool American CowGirl TPE Realistic Love Doll Lifelike Round Ass Sex Doll

Regular Price: $2,999.99

Special Price $1,099.99

16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very pleased with everything.
Very pleased with everything. All promises kept. Will buy again in the future . Review by teresa doucette / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
I was skeptical at first but when she arrived, the doll is excellent.
I was skeptical at first but when she arrived, the doll is excellent. It is of good quality and nothing has broken. The seller is very responsive and willing to help if need be. I would purchase again. Review by Gari Bowie / (Posted on 12/23/2018)
she was so real, and no complaining.
This Doll is so lovely and realistic. Got as a mannequin, but going to dress her up and use for photography as well. I was dressing and primping her and was like dealing with a live model, she was so real, and no complaining. Not to familiar with these TPE dolls, but I will be getting more like this one. Almost like a piece of art in my house. Review by Carey Charles / (Posted on 12/23/2018)
This doll is a fabulous, sexy depiction of the female anatomy
This doll is a fabulous, sexy depiction of the female anatomy. The TPE skin feels realistic. The breasts are disproportionately large compared with the rest of the body. This doll is heavy and as such, cumbersome to manuever. I may have chosen a smaller doll had I anticipated this, however I am overall very satisfied. Review by Jack / (Posted on 12/14/2018)
Great quality feels real.
Great quality feels real. Insert unbelievable
I would order a shade darker if I had choice and a slightly larger lip, not much more and possibly a little more pinkish red. Love her, never mean, always nice Review by Benny / (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Good product. Very fast delivery
Good product. Very fast delivery i have received the parcel in just 12 days, from this seller I had bought 2nd product, I recommend this seller to you guys… Review by Alan / (Posted on 12/13/2018)
it’s exactly as how you expect it to be
I bought this doll and was very happy to get it. When it was delivered, it’s exactly as how you expect it to be. It felt very amazing from both holes and the breast were very fun to squeeze. It’s a good product for anyone who is interested in buying a love doll as a start。 Review by Carlson / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
I’m really enjoying this doll.
So far, I’m really enjoying this doll.I’ve had it for a day, and I immediately noticed that the skin of the toy attracts lint and hair to it. Nothing that a little water can’t handle, but it is still noteworthy.About the skin: It feels AMAZING. The craftsmanship is very true to life and give a nice sensation of skin. It has a nice weight to it, and just holding the toy in your hand is amazing in and of itself. I see that one of the reviews warns about chemical burns so I may be cautious in the future, but I’ve had no problems so far. Review by Wilson / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
it is well worth the price
I am amazed at this doll. Everything was exactly described. My first toy. Wanted to see if it would be worth buying taller one. The weight is not all that bad, rather adds to the realistic feel. If you are thinking about buying one of these, it is well worth the price. Review by Beck / (Posted on 12/6/2018)
The doll is realistic and looks a lot like pictures!!!
First off i have to say the doll is realistic and looks alot like pictures. It came sooner than i expected so thats great! Skin is soft and openings are tight, it does have some weight to it but i think of it as quality of the product... limbs are a bit on the stiff side but use it and they should loosen a bit. Great product for the cost and boobs are big and nice! I would recomend plenty of lubricant Review by Quen / (Posted on 12/6/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 170cm 5.57ft Cool American CowGirl TPE Realistic Love Doll Lifelike Round Ass Sex Doll