Best Sex Dolls Directly From Factory. 30-day 100% Money-Back Guarantee.Discreet Free Shipping On All Orders!

158cm 5.18ft Real Silicone Sex Dolls Robot Japanese Full Size Realistic B Cup Adult Love Real Doll Anime

158cm 5.18ft Real Silicone Sex Dolls Robot Japanese Full Size Realistic B Cup Adult Love Real Doll Anime

Regular Price: $2,799.00

Special Price $888.00

20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I really like this doll.
I really like this doll. Thanks to your patience and service. Review by Joshua / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
I was very surprised by how life like this doll is.
I was very surprised by how life like this doll is. The details are amazing and the feel of the body is fantastic. The wig quality could be better but other than that, I couldn't find any defects on her anywhere. I'm very satisfied. Review by David R. Hocking / (Posted on 12/23/2018)
Great for first time beginners get dolls.
Great for first time beginners get dolls. Review by kravemcg / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Going to buy multiple mannequins all will be the tallest I can afford!
Love her smell, love her body, love her manufacturer! Only issue was I underestimated the importance of height. When I have her standing up she
looks like a child with huge titts. Going to buy multiple mannequins all will be the tallest I can afford! Review by Shomik / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Highly recommended.
Product is exactly as advertised. Very realistic, the skin, weight, and body form are beautifully crafted. It is almost unnerving how realistic it is. Amazing product, if this is what you are looking for. Highly recommended. Review by Louis Gatto / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
The doll itself is very nice.
The doll itself is very nice. The seller answered my post sale questions promptly, and am very satisfied. She comes random clothes.. a skimpy white bikini in my case, not a sailing outfit, which is likely a good thing. Additional eyes and wigs are also available if desired. Ready for Holiday
cheer! Review by jellybean / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Just got her today. Lol
Heavier than u thought. Everything a bit stiff not sure about bending her, forcing her might break it. Wig not sure how to put in comes in net and I’ve never used eug before. Came with nice outfit, not one pictured. Just got her today. Lol Review by mojo / (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Very pleased with purchase.
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived in a timely fashion and as expected! I received her a few months back and she’s been nothing but great. A fine companion indeed! Review by Ben / (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Perfect everything
Perfect everything arrived as agreed, very good quality, great price. great seller. Review by Marcus / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
Funny thing of good quality. Delivery is fast.
Funny thing of good quality. Delivery is fast. Review by Cyrus / (Posted on 12/11/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 158cm 5.18ft Real Silicone Sex Dolls Robot Japanese Full Size Realistic B Cup Adult Love Real Doll Anime