Best Sex Dolls Directly From Factory. 30-day 100% Money-Back Guarantee.Discreet Free Shipping On All Orders!

158cm 5.18ft Lifelike TPE Big Ass Real Sex Doll Real Male Life Size Realistic Love Silicone Doll Marie

158cm 5.18ft Lifelike TPE Big Ass Real Sex Doll Real Male Life Size Realistic Love Silicone Doll Marie

Regular Price: $2,899.00

Special Price $888.00

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I highly recommend this love doll or any other dolls that suits your taste and I will definitely buy again from this company.
the representative is very nice to talk to and she will definitely answer any questions that you may have in mind regarding the love dolls. However, the only drop back is that the doll is very heavy and cannot stand for a long time otherwise they will fall without any proper support. In addition, I am thankful for the seller who offered an extra wig along with water irrigator, heating rod and two random sensual outfits. I highly recommend this love doll or any other dolls that suits your taste and I will definitely buy again from this company. Review by Starleigh / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
The silcone feels so real like.
I have to say this is a great product, been using for a few months now an still just like new. The silcone feels so real like. Review by Karissa Dill / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Item arrived on time. High quality product, cool design and heavy. The hole on the back makes the product easy for clean up. Overall, It’s a awesome product.
Item arrived on time. High quality product, cool design and heavy. The hole on the back makes the product easy for clean up. Overall, It’s a awesome product. Review by shawn lee johnson / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Amazing! It is a good substitute for sex. The quality is in great condition.I like how soft it was the texture and shape.
Amazing! It is a good substitute for sex. The quality is in great condition.I like how soft it was the texture and shape. Review by Daved Daly / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
This doll came just like I wanted.
This doll came just like I wanted. She is firm but soft in all the right places. If you order her, get her with the brown eyes like I did. She looks at you with a stare that is so sexy.
Her hands and her feet are so soft you would swear she was real. Terrific doll. Would recommend her to any one. Review by Emily / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
The doll is really nice
The doll is really nice, much more comfortable than the plane cup. The three parts are available, and all parts of the body can be adjusted according to the human structure. Review by Aiden / (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Lovely doll
Lovely doll, I really want to kiss her every part. Review by Garth / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
This is amazing.
This is amazing. It feels really good. The look, the sensation of the touching it and the weight make this one of the best toys I have. Review by Frank / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service! I experienced shipping issues early on, but was contacted immediately by NWDoll and the issue was soon resolved.

The doll is very high quality. Well built and heavy. The only criticism I have is that cleaning is difficult. The openings are deep and tight. While the doll ships with a cleaning bottle, I'm concerned that I am not able to dry it completely which could cause bacteria grow. Still, I think I will be able to find a solution.

Great product. Review by Dick / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
Perfect
The doll is great and sexy in body shape. It was heavier than I thought. But she is perfect! Review by Bisho / (Posted on 12/7/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 158cm 5.18ft Lifelike TPE Big Ass Real Sex Doll Real Male Life Size Realistic Love Silicone Doll Marie