Best Sex Dolls Directly From Factory. 30-day 100% Money-Back Guarantee.Discreet Free Shipping On All Orders!

155cm 5.08ft Silicone Lifelike Red Hair Girl Real Sex Doll 3 Holes Realistic Adult Love Doll Allison

155cm 5.08ft Silicone Lifelike Red Hair Girl Real Sex Doll 3 Holes Realistic Adult Love Doll Allison

Regular Price: $1,799.00

Special Price $919.00

25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I am 100% satisfied with the purchase, transaction, quality and superb customer service that I received.
I am 100% satisfied with the purchase, transaction, quality and superb customer service that I received. My first doll was damaged in transit, which made my order take about one month to complete. The staff did everything within their power to rush order a new doll and I could not be happier with the end product! Thank you to all of loversire team for a job well done! Review by Johnny / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
This product was better than I expected.
This product was better than I expected. Snug fit, very pleasurable. I will definitely get another one when I wear this one out. Review by Felix Contreras / (Posted on 12/22/2018)
I’m very satisfied and she fits wonderfully in the house.
She is very beautifull and even more beautiful when I dress and make up, I’m very satisfied and she fits wonderfully in the house. Thank for fast production Loversire! Review by Tara Chatt / (Posted on 12/18/2018)
Feels amazing and is durable. Will certainly buy again!
Great quality despite the price! I was a bit weary about the cheap price tag, but turns out it’s great! Feels amazing and is durable. Will certainly buy again! Review by Edward Brackin / (Posted on 12/18/2018)
She and I are really close friends now.
She and I are really close friends now. You could say we’re almost never apart. The second I brought her home, I knew that I was going to be very happy with her. She is the best doll I could possibly want, and I feel like I really did well for myself. There are lots of other places I could have bought from but none of them had quite what I was looking for. she is perfect for me.
Review by Luis Berrios Cruz / (Posted on 12/14/2018)
This Doll is so lovely and realistic.
This Doll is so lovely and realistic. Got as a mannequin, but going to dress her up and use for photography as well. I was dressing and primping her and was like dealing with a live model, she was so real, and no complaining. Not to familiar with these TPE dolls, but I will be getting more like this one. Almost like a piece of art in my house. Review by M. Keens / (Posted on 12/14/2018)
I have to say this is a great product, been using for a few months now an still just like new. The silicone feels so real like.
I have to say this is a great product, been using for a few months now an still just like new. The silicone feels so real like. Review by Witt / (Posted on 12/14/2018)
Buy it so you can enjoy it
She takes my breath away. I love dressing her up in sexy outfits so that I can slowly undress her bit by bit. She looks so real that it’s really like she’s teasing me until I can’t take it anymore and I have to go inside her. There’s plenty of things I intend to do with her and we’re going to have a lot of fun together. Review by Leon / (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Doll is great, gives great pleasure!
Doll is great, gives great pleasure! Review by Willie / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
This is as real as it gets!
This is as real as it gets! With a job that takes me on the road, recent divorce, and second job I have no time to develop a relationship with someone who would want to be available for sexy fun regularly (and on demand). So I made an investment, and boy was it worth it! She is incredibly lifelike, and moves and jiggles just right like a real fit petite and curvy girl would. Review by Howard / (Posted on 12/7/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 155cm 5.08ft Silicone Lifelike Red Hair Girl Real Sex Doll 3 Holes Realistic Adult Love Doll Allison