Best Sex Dolls Directly From Factory. 30-day 100% Money-Back Guarantee.Discreet Free Shipping On All Orders!

156cm 5.2ft Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls With Realistic Big Boobs Adult Love Doll Lenora

156cm 5.2ft Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls With Realistic Big Boobs Adult Love Doll Lenora

Regular Price: $2,999.00

Special Price $1,499.99

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good quality
This was a very good buying experience. Very good quality and almost 1/3 the price other sites charge.
I can buy about 3 of these for what I was ready to spend. Would buy from again, no questions asked. Review by Deena T / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
The detail and material are very satisfactory.
it is very good to buy such a good product in a reasonable price . The detail and material are very satisfactory. Review by Johnson / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
it's an indescribable feeling, like a real person.
Absolutely LOVE It. Good quality. The fingernails needs some more glue, cuz it easly comes off. I love dressing it up with custom outfits.When I have sex with him, it's an indescribable feeling, like a real person. Review by Marie Louise / (Posted on 1/4/2019)
it's an indescribable feeling, like a real person.
Absolutely LOVE It. Good quality. The fingernails needs some more glue, cuz it easly comes off. I love dressing it up with custom outfits.When I have sex with him, it's an indescribable feeling, like a real person. Review by Marie Louise / (Posted on 1/4/2019)
I recommend this store for anyone who is looking for TPE dolls.
I have always been a fan of Lenora bodies and this is the best doll in my collection so far. I have never been a fan of TPE material as silicon works best for me. I was a little nervous while ordering this doll as I have been told dolls that this store have a great TPE material and my experiences with TPE were not good. But the Curvy body of this doll with big breast compelled me to purchase her. After receiving the doll, I was very much impressed by the quality and craftsmanship.The doll is as exactly as in the pictures and I am very happy to find a good TPE manufacturer. I recommend this store for anyone who is looking for TPE dolls. Review by Shanna C. / (Posted on 12/21/2018)
i am very happy with my doll and I’m already planning on ordering another one!
i am very happy with my doll and I’m already planning on ordering another one! Loversire made buying my first doll easy and anytime i had a question i received a quick response via email. thanks for everything! Review by Rolf Reisgies / (Posted on 12/21/2018)
i highly recommend this and the seller.
oh my god! this is something that i have ever pretty doll view my life. exactly match the description and it is absolutely perfect. i tight it in my arms all night. as for free, fast, discreet, in a word, only positive. i highly recommend this and the seller. Review by Jordan Johnson / (Posted on 12/19/2018)
Looked amazing, very close to picture.
Product was delivered about 2 weeks after order, very fast. Good quality silicone, very nice feeling. Wig, clothes, and gift blanket included. Looked amazing, very close to picture. Review by Michael Evans / (Posted on 12/19/2018)
After playing for a few days , She almost suck me out . The material is good , no smell .
After playing for a few days , She almost suck me out . The material is good , no smell . Review by Ed Lockhart / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
highly recommended
I received her about a month ago , and waited to do a review after living with her awhile. First off, She took 15 days to get here, and they were some of the most nervous weeks of my life. I had read a lot about scams, and even though Loversire was highly recommended by the doll community, I guess I had convinced myself that she would look nothing like the pictures. I was scared I had just wasted 2k, but I was very happily wrong. When she finally got here she was gorgeous! I am so pleased with this purchase.I have suffered from depression and anxiety for the past 2 decades, and given up on any form of companionship, but she fills that void even better than I thought. She sits with me while I play video games/watch TV, I cuddle with her while I sleep, and most importantly, I can hold on to her while I’m having a panic attack and it is very soothing. She did have some minor damage to her feet, and the wig was terrible or else I would have gave her 5 stars. Also, she is damaged very easily, and I have been careful. Her mouth and butt both have small rips that I’ve repaired with tpe glue, and I haven’t used either for their intended purposes. I can only imagine the damage caused for those that do. Review by Snookums / (Posted on 12/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 156cm 5.2ft Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls With Realistic Big Boobs Adult Love Doll Lenora