Best Sex Dolls Directly From Factory. 30-day 100% Money-Back Guarantee.Discreet Free Shipping On All Orders!

152cm 4.98ft Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls with Big Boobs Big Butt Red Hair Adult Real Love Doll

152cm 4.98ft Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls with Big Boobs Big Butt Red Hair Adult Real Love Doll

Regular Price: $3,999.00

Special Price $1,699.00

9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Worth every penny. Great investment. Highly recommended.
Worth every penny. Great investment. Highly recommended. Review by Tinsy / (Posted on 12/24/2018)
Great quality, realism and I am pretty happy with the price.
I like athletic bodies with great fitness and shape. This doll has just got the spark that I was looking for. Great quality, realism and I am pretty happy with the price. I got for such an amazing doll. Review by Healthnut / (Posted on 12/20/2018)
I recommend to all buyers!
The goods went for 14 days, but worth the wait. Excellent and high-quality goods! Ideal shapes, chic big breasts and hips, soft and pleasant to touch material, very realistic. The figure is a bomb! Any man will be delighted! Sociable and considerate seller. I recommend to all buyers! Review by chad wentzel / (Posted on 12/20/2018)
Very fast
Very fast communication very fast shipping very nice supplier. All my questions was answered everything goes so easy and so fast.!! Wooow i Love this supplier !! Review by Steven G. Hughes / (Posted on 12/20/2018)
I am very satisfied after received the doll
I am very satisfied after received the doll . It is the same as ad shows. The skeleton can be adjusted , she can do any postures you want . Review by JohhnyDamage / (Posted on 12/20/2018)
Thanks for everything, i think it’s really so good. just like the photo!
Thanks for everything, i think it’s really so good. just like the photo! Review by Crown May / (Posted on 12/19/2018)
She’s such a turn when she sits on you and her amazing tits are in your face.
You guys have created a work of art. Her flesh is soft and lifelike to the touch especially after a shower.. She’s such a turn when she sits on you and her amazing tits are in your face. Review by Varun N. / (Posted on 12/19/2018)
The material is sturdy and feels real and the two desperately textured orifices feel amazing and tight.
I am very satisfied with this product!! It arrived exactly as advertised and i could hardly wait to get it out of the box! I was looking for something with two separate entries in order to really feel a difference. The material is sturdy and feels real and the two desperately textured orifices feel amazing and tight. Review by karen wescott / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
This is amazing product,healthy material with proper weight, soft and elastic, these made more feeling,realistic one.
This is amazing product,healthy material with proper weight, soft and elastic, these made more feeling,realistic one. Review by nattimom / (Posted on 12/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 152cm 4.98ft Lifelike Silicone Sex Dolls with Big Boobs Big Butt Red Hair Adult Real Love Doll