Best Sex Dolls Directly From Factory. 30-day 100% Money-Back Guarantee.Discreet Free Shipping On All Orders!

Customize Silicone Sex Dolls With 3 Holes TPE Real Likelife Love Dolls Kurumi 100cm 125cm

Customize Silicone Sex Dolls With 3 Holes TPE Real Likelife Love Dolls Kurumi 100cm 125cm

Regular Price: $1,699.00

Special Price $548.00

11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
She can do anal sex ,oral sex ,vagina sex ,so amazing .
She can do anal sex ,oral sex ,vagina sex ,so amazing .and she can keep long .If real girl ,i don't know if she can do so well .every time when i want to fuck ,she was prepared .when you sleep with her ,she never make any noise ,like a sleeping baby .I don't like woman always talking like a speaker .sleep well ,my lovely baby . Review by Rich / (Posted on 12/24/2018)
Feels like heaven.
Feels like heaven. This is one of my favorites, if not my most favorite toy out of all that I have. The weight to this toy helps a lot with that.
The quality is excellent and the textures are as good as the real thing. The body is extremely sexy and the beasts are the perfect size for squeezing. The cleaning is the most troublesome part but it doesn’t affect the quality of this product. Can’t go wrong Review by Dean Cutlet / (Posted on 12/22/2018)
Super fast delivery!
I placed an order for a doll, and literally 10 days later it was at my doorstep. Super fast delivery!! Whenever I had any questions about my order before and after the transaction, I was emailed back quite promptly. Great customer service, and I even received an extra wig with my purchase! Review by Vosie / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
this is a wonderfully made sex doll you can grow old with.
I’ve previously owned sex dolls from other companies, so I wasn’t expecting much when I ordered for this model. But once it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how very life-like it both looks and feel. It’s very much like being with a real lady, only without the potential heartbreak to worry about! And the quality is great too. So far, I’ve yet to tear apart mine with my organs, but not from lack of trying! So, this is a wonderfully made sex doll you can grow old with. Review by Ginger Witch / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Feels very real feeling
Very much expect to finally received a very happy. She so beautiful, have a sexy body. I think every man to see her will have the feeling of impulse. Feels very real feeling. Her hands and feet are very flexible and can meet all kinds of requirements. The weight just right. Every day you can take a bath with her, holding her sleep really happy. Review by Baldwin / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
Recommend to all
This Doll is so lovely and realistic. Got as a mannequin, but going to dress her up and use for photography as well. I was dressing and primping her and was like dealing with a live model, she was so real, and no complaining. Not to familiar with these TPE dolls, but I will be getting more like this one. Almost like a piece of art in my house. Review by bennett / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
I loved in her when I sew her the first tim
I was skeptical at first but when she arrived, the doll is excellent. It is of good quality and nothing has broken. The seller is very responsive and willing to help if need be. I would purchase again
Review by Gideon / (Posted on 12/6/2018)
Perfect
Arrived much sooner than I expected, and exactly how she looks here. No damage, nothing missing, sealed airtight in its packaging. Perfect. Review by Dalton / (Posted on 12/6/2018)
It's my angle!
Super soft material , the texture inside feels like real skin,perfect! no bad smell . It feels so real fine Review by Elliot / (Posted on 12/5/2018)
feeling well
Wow, it's a great feeling to have sex with him. Every time I see him, it triggers my testosterone. Review by Ernest / (Posted on 12/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Customize Silicone Sex Dolls With 3 Holes TPE Real Likelife Love Dolls Kurumi 100cm 125cm